Bank Holidays

Please note that our branches will be closed on Bank Holidays. A full list of these dates can be found below:

2020 Bank holidays

Holiday Name Date
New Year’s Day Wednesday 01 January
St Patrick’s Day Tuesday 17 March
Good Friday Friday 10 April
Easter Monday Monday 13 April
May Day Friday 8 May
Spring holiday Monday 25 May
July holiday Monday 13 July
Late summer holiday Monday 31 August
Christmas Day Friday 25 December
Boxing Day Monday 28 December
Christmas holiday Tuesday 29 December

2021 Bank holidays

Holiday Name Date
New Year’s Day Friday 01 January
St Patrick’s Day Wednesday 17 March
Good Friday Friday 02 April
Easter Monday Monday 05 April
May Day Monday 3 May
Spring holiday Monday 31 May
July holiday Monday 12 July
Late summer holiday Monday 30 August
Christmas Day Monday 28 December
Boxing Day Tuesday 29 December
Christmas holiday Wednesday 30 December

Please note that dates for bank holidays in 2021 may be subject to change.