Merry Christmas from Danske Bank

On behalf of everyone at Danske Bank we would like to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

As we move into 2021, we look forward to continuing to support you with your banking needs.

Our opening hours over the holidays are detailed as follows:

Date Branch opening hours Contact us by phone on 0345 6002 882 District Support 02890 311377
Thursday 24 December (Christmas Eve) 9.30am – 12.30pm 8am – 1pm Lines open 8am – 4pm
Friday 25 December (Christmas Day) All branches closed Lines closed Lines closed
Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day) All branches closed Lines closed Lines closed
Sunday 27 December All branches closed Lines closed Lines closed
Monday 28 December All branches closed Lines closed Lines closed
Tuesday 29 December* All branches closed Lines closed Lines open 8am – 6pm
Wednesday 30 December 10am – 4.30pm Lines open 8am – 8pm Lines open 8am – 6pm
Thursday 31 December 10am – 4.30pm Lines open 8am – 8pm Lines open 8am – 3pm
Friday 1 January All branches closed Lines closed Lines closed
Saturday 2 January All branches closed Lines closed Lines open 9am – 5pm
Sunday 3 January All branches closed Lines closed Lines open 9am – 5pm
Monday 4 January 9.30am – 4.30pm Lines open 8am – 8pm Lines open 8am – 8pm

*Please note: 29 December is a non-processing day in Northern Ireland.

Emergency lines will be open as normal

For lost and stolen cards call 0800 032 4368.

For eBanking fraud helpline call 0800 917 7657.