Merry Christmas from Danske Bank

On behalf of everyone at Danske Bank we would like to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

As we move into 2020, we look forward to continuing to support you with your banking needs.

Our opening hours over the holidays are detailed as follows:

Date Branch opening hours Contact us by phone on 0345 6002 882 Business eBanking/District Support 02890 311377
Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve) All branches open 9.30am to 12.30pm Lines open 8am–1pm Lines open 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 25 December (Christmas Day) All branches closed Lines closed Lines closed
Thursday 26 December (Boxing Day) All branches closed Lines closed Lines closed
Friday 27 December All branches closed Lines closed Lines closed
Saturday 28 December All branches closed Lines closed Lines closed
Sunday 29 December All branches closed Lines open 9am–5pm Lines open 9am – 5pm
Monday 30 December Normal opening hours for all branches Lines open 8am–8pm Lines open 9am – 8pm
Tuesday 31 December Normal opening hours for all branches Lines open 8am–8pm Lines open 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 1 January All branches closed Lines closed Lines closed
Thursday 2 January Normal opening hours for all branches Open normal hours Open normal hours

Emergency lines will be open as normal

For lost and stolen cards call 0800 032 4368.

For eBanking fraud helpline call 0800 917 7657.